Contact & Directions

Address and Contact Numbers

Walper Hotel
20 Queen Street South
Kitchener  ON   N2G 1V6
Canada

Phone: 519-745-4321
Toll Free: 1-800-265-8749
Fax: 519-745-3625

Contact Emails:

Domini Baldasaro
General Manager
dbaldasaro@walper.com

Martina Kardosova
Corporate and Groups Sales Manager
mkardosova@walper.com

Terry Salmond
Executive Chef
tsalmond@walper.com
Terry’s Bio (PDF)

Lindsay Slaughter
Sales Coordinator
lslaughter@walper.com

Caitlin Chapman
Sales Manager
cchapman@walper.com

Michael Hopwood
F&B Manager
mhopwood@walper.com

Anna Konovalova
Catering Sales Manager
akonovalova@walper.com

Geoffrey Baker
General Manager, Rum Runner
gbaker@walper.com

Joel Miles
Sous Chef
jmiles@walper.com

Hotel at Night Photo

 

Directions

Highway 401 to Highway 8 (Kitchener) Highway 8 becomes King Street, continue on King Street, left on Queen Street. The Walper Hotel is located at the corner of King and Queen, entrance on Queen.