check Availability

check Availability

Contact & Directions

Contact The Walper Hotel in Kitchener, Ontario

Unwind at one of the most historic hotels in Kitchener, Ontario. A great restaurant, impressive design and an array of convenient amenities await guests at The Walper Hotel. It's also ideally located to explore some of the best attractions the region has to offer.

Directions

Highway 401 to Highway 8 (Kitchener) Highway 8 becomes King Street, continue on King Street, left on Queen Street. The Walper Hotel is located at the corner of King and Queen, entrance on Queen.

Parking

Valet parking is available at the hotel for $16 per day. Public parking in the Charles & Benton Garage is another option for $14.50 per day. Additionally, above-ground public parking is available nearby from 4:30pm-8:30am for $10 per night with the Walper Parking Voucher (received at check-in if applicable). For more details regarding parking, please call 519-745-4321 extension ‘0’.

The Walper Hotel

20 Queen Street South
Kitchener  ON   N2G 1V6
Canada

The Walper Hotel

20 Queen Street South
Kitchener  ON   N2G 1V6
Canada

Phone: 519-745-4321
Toll Free: 1-800-265-8749
Fax: 519-745-3625

Domini Baldasaro
General Manager
dbaldasaro@walper.com

Caitlin Chapman
Sales Manager
cchapman@walper.com

Michael Hopwood 
F&B Manager
mhopwood@walper.com

Terry Salmond
Executive Chef
tsalmond@walper.com

Jennifer Becker
Sales Manager
jbecker@walper.com

Geoffrey Baker
General Manager, Restaurant
gbaker@walper.com

Joel Miles
Sous Chef
jmiles@walper.com

Anna Konovalova
Catering Sales Manager
akonovalova@walper.com